FRONT OFFICE TEAM

CEO Office

Aldilla @ Zilfalila Abdul Halim (Sheila Halim)
Chief Executive Officer
Email: sheilahalim@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603 2034 0801

Ida Suzila Jumali
Email: idasuzila@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0827
Norazilah Mohd Noor
Email: noorazilah@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0802

Norafandy Mohd Yusoff
Email: norafandy@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0849
Ahmad Fahmi Mohd Said
Email: fahmi@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0829

 
Mohd Faisal Abdullah
Email: mfaisal@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0860
 

..................................................................................................................................................... Business Strategy & Marketing Support

Abdul Rani Hj. Mohd Salleh
Head of Department
Email: abdulrani@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0822
Kaharuddin Mohd Djudo
Email: kaharuddin@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0826
 
Mohamad Shahir Zainuri
Email: mshahir_z@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0847

..................................................................................................................................................... Business & Prime Channel

Haniff Ab. Hamid
Head of Department
Email: haniff_ah@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0851
Suhailah Zakariah
Email: suhailah_z@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0811

Sharifah Diyana Syed Mohamed Obeidullah
Email: sdiyana@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0836
Norhakimi Nordin
Email: norhakimi@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0859
 
Mohamed Shahir Mohd Sirad
Email: mshahir@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0809
 

..................................................................................................................................................... Direct & Foreign Channel

Zuwita Ibrahim
Head of Department
Email: zuwita@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0845

Yusnizar Abu Bakar
Email: yusnizar@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603 2034 0828
Aidi Izham Mohd Khalil
Email: aidiizham@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0850

Mohd Nurhaimi Mohd Hussein
Email: mnurhaimi@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0846

..................................................................................................................................................... Product Development & Administration

Ross Liza Othman
Head of Department
Email: ross_liza@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0848
Arnizah Ahmad
Email: nizha@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0842

Yap Lee Pang
Email: yap_lp@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0843
Sarah Shamsul Azhar
Email: sarahsa@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0857
 
Siti Sarah Mohamad Aslan
Email: sitisarah@pnb.com.my
Tel: 603-2034 0844